Category: 
Sort by: 

Arnold, Tommy Principal tarnold@jcboe.net
Ellis, Millie Mentor Teacher/Evaluator ellism@jcboe.net

Anders, Jessica Third Grade janders@jcboe.net
Bridgewater, Katy Fifth Grade Math kjett@jcboe.net
Chrisman, Jan Physical Education jchrisman@jcboe.net
Clevenger, Candi Kindergarten clevengerc@k12tn.net
Collins, Amy Fifth Grade acollins@jcboe.net
Davis, Amy Library adavis@jcboe.net
Davis, Robin Kindergarten rdavis@jcboe.net
Dotson, Linda Special Education K-5 ldotson@jcboe.net
Dunn, Gail Second Grade gdunn@jcboe.net
Ennis, Julie Special Education jennis@jcboe.net
Fox, Ann Third Grade afox@jcboe.net
Guthrie, Stacey Guidance sguthrie@jcboe.net
Harris, Tiffany First Grade tharris@jcboe.net
Haynes, Lisa Third lhaynes@jcboe.net
Hodge, Brooke Art bhodge@jcboe.net
Hodge, Wendy Fourth Grade whodge@jcboe.net
Howe, Jennifer Fourth Grade jhowe@jcboe.net
Hungate, Jessica Kindergarten jhungate@jcboe.net
James, Rachel Special Education rjames1@jcboe.net
Knight, Lisa 5th Grade lknight@jcboe.net
Lewis, Darla First Grade dlewis@jcboe.net
Marion, Eugenia First Grade emarion@jcboe.net
Marshall, Kayln Fourth Grade Interim kmarshall@jcboe.net
McBride, Elaine Fourth Grade emcbride@jcboe.net
McCue, Sarah Special Education smccue@jcboe.net
Miller, Kristen Fourth Grade kmiller@jcboe.net
Mulligan, Scott Third Grade smulligan@jcboe.net
Norton, Janet Third Grade jnorton@jcboe.net
Price, Susan Literacy Coach sprice@jcboe.net
Raines, Megan Kindergarten mraines3@jcboe.net
Reis, Sharon Fifth Grade sreis@jcboe.net
Reneau, Vera Speech vreneau@jcboe.net
Shelton, Amber Special Education Preschool ashelton@jcboe.net
Shockley, Adam Physical Education ashockley@jcboe.net
Sims, Jennifer Kindergarten jsims@jcboe.net
Strange, Michelle Second mstrange1@jcboe.net
Surratt, Kay First Grade ksurratt@jcboe.net
Williams, Becky 2nd Grade rwilliams@jcboe.net
Wilson, Mitzi Computer Lab Facilitator mwilson@jcboe.net
Wilson, Tracy Music twilson@jcboe.net

Bishop, Terri Teacher Assistant tbishop@jcboe.net
Chrisman, Susan Teacher Assistant schrisman@jcboe.net
Coleman, Dawn Teacher Assistant dcoleman@jcboe.net
Foister, Melanie Cafeteria Staff n/a@na.com
French, Chris Custodian cfrench@jcboe.net
Fugate, Sara Custodian sfugate@jcboe.net
Hawkins, Marlene Cafeteria Manager mhawkins@jcboe.net
Henson, Jennie Cafeteria Staff jhenson@jcboe.net
Howard, Karen Teacher Assistant khoward@jcboe.net
JoEllen, Osborne Teacher Assistant josborne@jcboe.net
Lewis, Kelli Teacher Assistant klewis@jcboe.net
Martin, Lacey SRO lmartin@jcboe.net
McCarter, Quilan Custodian qmccarter@jcboe.net
McCloy, Kathy Teacher Assistant kmccloy@jcboe.net
McFarlane, Amy Book Keeper amcfarlane@jcboe.net
McMillan, Kathleen Teacher Assistant kmcmillan@jcboe.net
Mullins, Kirsten Attendance Secretary kmullins@jcboe.net
Price, Tyler Teacher Assistant tprice@jcboe.net
Smith, Fern Receptionist fsmith@jcboe.net
Underwood, Kim Teacher Assistant kunderwood@jcboe.net
Walters, Mary Instructional Assistant mwalters2@k12tn.net
Whitt, Kim Teacher Assistant kwhitt@jcboe.net
Williams, Christy Teacher Assistant cwilliams1@jcboe.net

Warner, Tiffany After School Care Director twarner@jcboe.net