skip to main content

Hodge, Jim Principal jhodge@jcboe.net
Ellis, Millie Assistant Principal mellis@jcboe.net

Anders, Jessica Third Grade janders@jcboe.net
Bowen, Jillian Third Grade jbowen@jcboe.net
Carter, Matt Physical Education mcarter@jcboe.net
Chambers, Jennifer Kindergarten jsims@jcboe.net
Clevinger, Candi Pre-K cclevinger@jcboe.net
Davis, Amy Library adavis@jcboe.net
Dunn, Gail Second Grade gdunn@jcboe.net
Ennis, Julie Special Education jennis@jcboe.net
Gann, Sally Fourth Grade smeredith@jcboe.net
Harris, Tiffany First Grade tharris@jcboe.net
Haynes, Lisa Fourth Grade lhaynes@jcboe.net
Hodge, Brooke Art bhodge@jcboe.net
Hodge, Wendy Fifth Grade whodge@jcboe.net
Howe, Jennifer Fifth Grade jhowe@jcboe.net
Hull, Emma Special Education ecureton@jcboe.net
Hungate, Jessica Kindergarten jhungate@jcboe.net
James, Rachel Special Education rjames1@jcboe.net
LeMay, Heather Special Education hlemay@jcboe.net
Lewis, Darla First Grade dlewis@jcboe.net
Marion, Eugenia First Grade emarion@jcboe.net
Marshall, Kalyn Kindergarten kmarshall@jcboe.net
Martin, Jayne Third Grade jmartin@jcboe.net
McBride, Elaine Fourth Grade emcbride@jcboe.net
McCue, Sarah Special Education smccue@jcboe.net
McPeek, Gina Kindergarten gmcpeek@jcboe.net
Mynatt, Kristine Fourth Grade kmynatt@jcboe.net
Nix, Tiffany School Counselor tbuckles@jcboe.net
Norton, Janet Second Grade jnorton@jcboe.net
Payne, Nina Speech/Language Pathologist npayne@jcboe.net
Price, Susan Instructional Coach sprice@jcboe.net
Raines, Megan Kindergarten mraines3@jcboe.net
Reneau, Vera Speech/Language Pathologist vreneau@jcboe.net
Rickard, Lauren Fifth Grade Lmurph@jcboe.net
Romines, Brittney 5th Grade bromines@jcboe.net
Scholler, Kay First Grade ksurratt@jcboe.net
Shockley, Adam Physical Education ashockley@jcboe.net
Strange, Michelle Second mstrange1@jcboe.net
Williams, Becky Second Grade rwilliams@jcboe.net
Wilson, Tracy Music twilson@jcboe.net

Bishop, Terri Teacher Assistant tbishop@jcboe.net
Bradley, Jennifer Attendance Secretary jbradley@jcboe.net
Coleman, Dawn Teacher Assistant dcoleman@jcboe.net
Foister, Melanie Cafeteria Staff n/a@na.com
Fugate, Sara Custodian sfugate@jcboe.net
Gann, Angie Instructional Assistant CDC agann@jcboe.net
Hawkins, Marlene Cafeteria Manager mhawkins@jcboe.net
Hawley, Jessica Cafeteria Staff jhawley@jcboe.net
Henson, Jennie Cafeteria Staff jhenson@jcboe.net
Inman, Nichole Interventionist nlusby@jcboe.net
JoEllen, Osborne Teacher Assistant josborne@jcboe.net
Lewis, Kelli Teacher Assistant klewis@jcboe.net
Lowe, Sara Teacher Assistant Slowe@jcboe.net
Lowery, Madison Instructional Assistant mlowery@jcboe.net
Martin, Lacey SRO lmartin@jcboe.net
McCarter, Quilan Custodian qmccarter@jcboe.net
McFarlane, Amy Book Keeper amcfarlane@jcboe.net
McMillan, Kathleen Teacher Assistant kmcmillan@jcboe.net
Price, Tyler Teacher Assistant tprice@jcboe.net
Smith, Fern Receptionist fsmith@jcboe.net
Taylor, Edna Custodian etaylor@jcboe.net
Taylor, Tiffany Teacher Assistant Ttaylor1@jcboe.net
Walters, Mary Instructional Assistant mwalters2@k12tn.net
Williams, Christy Teacher Assistant cwilliams1@jcboe.net

Warner, Tiffany After School Care Director twarner@jcboe.net