skip to main content
Anders, Jessica Third Grade janders@jcboe.net
Bowen, Jillian Third Grade jbowen@jcboe.net
Chrisman, Jan Physical Education jchrisman@jcboe.net
Clevinger, Candi Pre-K cclevinger@jcboe.net
Collins, Amy Kindergarten acollins@jcboe.net
Cureton, Emma Special Education ecureton@jcboe.net
Davis, Amy Library adavis@jcboe.net
Dunn, Gail Second Grade gdunn@jcboe.net
Ennis, Julie Special Education jennis@jcboe.net
Fox, Ann Third Grade afox@jcboe.net
Gann, Sally Fourth Grade smeredith@jcboe.net
Harris, Tiffany First Grade tharris@jcboe.net
Haynes, Lisa Fourth Grade lhaynes@jcboe.net
Hodge, Brooke Art bhodge@jcboe.net
Hodge, Wendy Fourth Grade whodge@jcboe.net
Howe, Jennifer Fourth Grade jhowe@jcboe.net
Hungate, Jessica Kindergarten jhungate@jcboe.net
James, Rachel Special Education rjames1@jcboe.net
LeMay, Heather Special Education hlemay@jcboe.net
Lewis, Darla First Grade dlewis@jcboe.net
Marion, Eugenia First Grade emarion@jcboe.net
Marshall, Kalyn Kindergarten kmarshall@jcboe.net
McBride, Elaine Fourth Grade emcbride@jcboe.net
McCue, Sarah Special Education smccue@jcboe.net
Mulligan, Scott Third Grade smulligan@jcboe.net
Mynatt, Kristine Fourth Grade kmynatt@jcboe.net
Nix, Tiffany School Counselor tbuckles@jcboe.net
Norton, Janet Second Grade jnorton@jcboe.net
Price, Susan Literacy Coach sprice@jcboe.net
Raines, Megan Kindergarten mraines3@jcboe.net
Reneau, Vera Speech vreneau@jcboe.net
Rickard, Lauren Fifth Grade Lmurph@jcboe.net
Shockley, Adam Physical Education ashockley@jcboe.net
Sims, Jennifer Kindergarten jsims@jcboe.net
Strange, Michelle Second mstrange1@jcboe.net
Surratt, Kay First Grade ksurratt@jcboe.net
Williams, Becky Second Grade rwilliams@jcboe.net
Wilson, Tracy Music twilson@jcboe.net