Dandridge Elementary Email Directory 2017-18

DANDRIDGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Email Directory

Principal

Tommy Arnold

tarnold@jcboe.net 

Assistant Principal

Millie Ellis

mellis@jcboe.net  

Attendance Secretary

Kirsten Mullins

kmullins@jcboe.net

Book Keeper

Amy McFarlane

amcfarlane@jcboe.net

Receptionist

Fern Smith

fsmith@jcboe.net

School  Resource Officer

Lacey Martin

lmartin@jcboe.net

A

Third Grade

Jessica Anders

janders@jcboe.net




B

          Special Education   

              Jillian Bowen

          jbowen@jcboe.net

Fifth Grade

Katy Bridgewater

kjett@jcboe.net

Guidance Counselor

Tiffany Buckles

tbuckles@jcboe.net


C

Pre Kindergarten

Candi Clevinger

cclevinger@jcboe.net     

Fifth Grade

Amy Collins

acollins@jcboe.net    

Physical Education

Jan Chrisman

jchrisman@jcboe.net


 

 

D

ESL

Laura Darby

ldarby@jcboe.net

Librarian

Amy Davis

adavis@jcboe.net    

   School Psychologist

              Amanda Doty

           adoty@jcboe.net

 

Second Grade

Gail Dunn

gdunn@jcboe.net

 

 

E

Occupational Therapist

Julie Ennis

jennis@jcboe.net

 

 

 

F

Third Grade

Ann Fox

afox@jcboe.net

 

 

 

G

Fourth Grade

Sally Gann

smeredith@jcboe.net

 

 

 

H

First Grade

Tiffany Harris

tharris@jcboe.net  

Third Grade

Lisa Haynes

lhaynes@jcboe.net

 

           Speech Pathologist

                    (3-5)

             Courtney Hayes

           chayes@jcboe.net


Cafeteria Manager

Marlene Hawkins

mhawkins@jcboe.net  

Art

Brooke Hodge

bhodge@jcboe.net     

Fourth Grade

Wendy Hodge

whodge@jcboe.net

Fourth Grade

Jennifer Howe

jhowe@jcboe.net

 

Kindergarten

        Jessica Hungate

     jhungate@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 

J

Special Education

Rachel James

rjames1@jcboe.net

 

Nurse

Vanessa Johnson

vjohnson@jcboe.net  

 

K

 

 

 

 

L

           Special Education

          Heather LeMay

        hlemay@jcboe.net

First Grade

Darla Lewis

dlewis@jcboe.net

Fifth Grade

Nichole Inman

nlusby@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M

First Grade

Eugenia Marion

emarion@jcboe.net

Fourth Grade

Kalyn Marshall

kmarshall@jcboe.net

Fourth Grade

Elaine McBride

 emcbride@jcboe.net

Special Education

Sarah McCue

smccue@jcboe.net

Third Grade

Scott Mulligan

smulligan@jcboe.net

Fourth Grade

Kristine Mynatt

kmynatt@jcboe.net

 

 

N

Second Grade

Janet Norton

jnorton@jcboe.net

 

 

 

O

 

 

 

 

 

P

 

Instructional Coach

Susan Price

sprice@jcboe.net

 

 

 

R

Speech Pathologist

(Pre-K-2)

Vera Reneau

vreneau@jcboe.net

 

Family Resource

Terri Runyan

trunyan@jcboe.net  

 

 

S

Kindergarten

Jennifer Sims

jsims@jcboe.net

Physical  Education

Adam Shockley

ashockley@jcboe.net

Second Grade

Michelle Strange

mstrange1@jcboe.net

First Grade

Kay Surratt

ksurratt@jcboe.net

 

T

 

 

 

 

 

V

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

W

Second Grade

Rebecca Williams

rwilliams@jcboe.net

Music

Tracy Wilson

twilson@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Y

 

 

 

 

 

Z